Gifts for Hockey Players

Eldest is heading off to Montreal for a tournament this weekend, and I’ve ordered these to take on the bus:

imgres-1Aren’t they fabulous?!  These custom cookies, made with the team’s colours and initials, are made by Dolce Desserts, and the hockey player’s younger brothers did a taste test today.  The verdict: two thumbs up.

What other hockey goodies does Santa have in store for the kids?

I fell in love with this retro print that I found on Etsy.  (I’m addicted to Etsy.)

il_570xN.739747585_mie8
imgres-2Into the stocking we will put the obligatory hockey tape, of course.  There is also an NHL game of Spot It! that I’ve got for a stocking.  And two of the boys got Bleacher Creatures of their favourite players.  All around, a very merry hockey holiday.

imgres-3

2 thoughts on “Gifts for Hockey Players

Comments are closed.