What’s Inside My Car

A while back, we did a week of posts about what’s inside our bags.  We had so much fun sharing the stories that the things inside our bags told that we’ve decided to do it again with a twist.  This week, it’s our cars.  So please join us for a week of peeks into the 4 Mothers’ vehicles.

When I googled the phrase “What’s Inside My Car?” a lot of lists came up of the top 10/17/30 things you should keep in your car.  All quite earnest bits of advice.  I liked this one the best.  It had a touch of whimsy.

0a2e82c313d44c9fba8357ee38406c66

Pail or bucket

There are a lot of things you can do with a simple 5-quart plastic ice cream pail. Start by using it to store small items on this list, such as tape, gloves and plastic bags. It can also be a barf bucket, a tote for the sandy shells the kids pick up at the beach or a receptacle to carry the water you need to refill the radiator after you’ve repaired the blown hose.

2 thoughts on “What’s Inside My Car

  1. My mom needs one of those. My little brother gets car sick and everyone’s sacrificing purses, backpacks, whatever we can find, which is sometimes nothing. :/ Thanks for the idea! 🙂

Comments are closed.